top of page

My "Why"


I want to talk about WHY I am an itWorks distributor. First of all, the obvious..to make extra money. I definetly had that in mind when I started, but I also had other reasons, and this path is the best one I could have taken.

I am an Audit & Compliance Director for a Mortgage Title Company. So as you could probably imagine, I help the company, but I no longer have the ability to help "people". I was really getting into a funk, it was hard to even go to work everyday. Strangely enough, I actually really like my job and still do, so I knew something was missing. That something was within myself. I needed more positive energy in my life and to be able to help people again.

On September 26th, 2015, a (now) friend of mine reached out to me while I was sitting at my son's soccer game, and asked if I wanted any info about the business. She gave me a quick run down and without a second thought, I told her to "Sign me up"! She called me when I got home and we started down this journey together.

Then I started to drink the Greens (One of our amazing products that detox, akalize and balance the body), and I started to feel great! I was diagnosed with Lyme Disease about a year ago and the antibiotic treatments took a toll on my body. The Greens started helping me feel better, 20 different doctors could even figure out how to make me feel better! So I knew at that point, starting this business was meant to be!

Now that I am feeling better, mentally, financially and physically... I'm ready to help as many others as I can with this business. Whether it's selling someone a product that makes them look and feel better, or welcoming them to join me on this amazing adventure to help them financially. I AM READY!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page